29
Jul
08

Hello Everyone!

Hi folks! It’s DJ CC and I’d just like to say welcome to MODA’s NEW blog site WordPress! I’m going to begin posting various things here about Moda and the fashion world – but be patient with me, as this is all new for me. I’ve been working with the fantastic people at MODA for almost a year now, and I’ve got to say, you won’t find a more professional group of people anywhere. This team is committed to being the best at what they do, and that’s producing shows for designers throughout SL on a weekly basis.

Check back often – you never know what I may come up with to talk about. If you’re a designer in SL looking at us for the first time, be sure to check out our pre-recorded shows on SLCN.tv and contact us for information on how you can be the next star of the show!

0 Responses to “Hello Everyone!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 10,671 hits

Subscribe to RSS Feed


