08
Oct
07

Indyra Originals

Few weeks ago, I discovered Indyra Originals in my hunt for something new to wear. I get excited when I find a designer that fits my style. Below is Saison, a classic outfit that can go just about anywhere. Saison comes in French Grey, Marine Green, Magenta and Imperial Violet is shown below. The top features a plunging neckline with a low back, sleeve attachment and detailed belt. The jeans are an amazing fit that accentuate the curves. The jeans are also detailed with front and back pockets. This outfit not only looks great it fits like a glove and hugs in the right places making that sexywalk even sexier.

My inventory is impossible. It seems easier to buy a new outfit than to search inventory to find something for that special event. I decided to get organized and shop smart (lol). So, I look for outfits that I can mix n’ match with what I already have. Below is Indrya’s Kalyso in Blush. The neckline trim, waist cincher and sleeves are optional. The top comes in regular and sheer. I have to say I don’t wear mini skirts to often but this mini fits my round bottom nicely. The long skirt has a nice flex to it. Kalyso is also available in cream, mint, sky and mocha top and black pants, mini, or shorts.

There are so many possibilities with both these outfits that they are worth having in your inventory. If you haven’t discovered Indrya Originals, it’s worth visiting to take a look at what the designer, Indrya Seigo, has to offer.

Shoes shown with Saison: Grace Black by Maitreyas
Hair: Shakira by Bishwear
Shoes shown with Kalypso: Stunner by Indrya Originals

0 Responses to “Indyra Originals”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 10,676 hits

Subscribe to RSS Feed


