27
Jul
07

Hard to Let Go of Beauty Secrets!


Oh the details…I love this dress! The fabric, the fit and the double-prim skirt are signs of a top-quality designer who knows her stuff. This one is called Spice by Simone! Designs. I normally would not want to feature clothing from a designer that I’m working for, it just seems unfairly biased. I wasn’t representing Simone when I bought this, though, and whenever I wear this dress, someone asks me where I found it. It’s almost become a signature for me. Besides, it was a bargain with the matching velvet Nemesis shoes that came in the box. Do you know how hard it is to find orange pumps? Do you?? I found the matching ‘Gloria’ jewelry set at Earthtones. The hair is by Bewitched and it’s been a secret weapon of mine since the day I discovered it. It’s in my favorites folder with a few others by that designer. What really ties this outfit together though, is the hosiery, by Opium. The stockings are sheer, and they are adorned by a decorative elastic band that really holds them up! It’s all in the details, don’t ever forget that.

Jujudoll’s Outfit
Dress – Simone! Designs “Spice”
Jewelry – Earthtones “Gloria”
Hair – Bewitched
Hosiery – Opium

0 Responses to “Hard to Let Go of Beauty Secrets!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 10,693 hits

Subscribe to RSS Feed


